It’s been a while…

wpid-alone2.jpg

It’s been a while since my last blog.

Without going into too much detail, I’ve been lacking a bit of wind in my sails and have had to take a short while to square things away.

I have to thank a few people for helping me through this sticky patch, none of which know how much they have helped:

My sister and big Al. They believe in me when even I stop believing in me. You’d be hard pushed to find a sounder pair of people.

My friend from down under, Dysthymiabree ,who visited my blog regularly and drip fed small messages of encouragement even though I wasn’t responding. Thank you. X

Edinburgh Cycle Chic, whose colourful and interesting snapshots of Edinburgh life on two wheels made me smile almost every day.

The good news is that I’ve a new chain on my bike and I’m all set to pedal…

6 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

Leave a Reply

